Information about the company «ARKALUX»

Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen!

We are glad to see you on our site. Let’s get acquainted closer.

The origins of our production begin in 2005, when we developed and patented our own production technology for framing interior arches, as well as slopes for windows and doors. This was the period of the formation, development and testing of production processes, the search for and identification of the possibilities of production technology. All products were produced under the order.

(View patent)

In 2006, we announced ourselves at the furniture exhibitions in Ukraine. The feedback from our customers has prompted us that they are ready to purchase standard products in a short time and at a lower price. That is why the serial production was developed in various classes of products with dimensions of 2200mm * 800mm * 250mm and 2200mm * 900mm * 250mm. We represented our products both on the primary market of Ukraine and through the dealer network.

Also, our standard products could have been bought in the retail chains «Nova Liniya», «BUDMAN», «33 sq.m.».

Melitopol Production Enterprise «ARKALUX» was established in 2009. Our own production and high-class specialists allow us to produce both simple and complex arched constructions in a high quality and in a short time. For production ecologically safe certified materials are used.

In August 2016, we signed a contract for the supply of standard products with the trading networks «EPICENTR» and «Nova Liniya».

Our products are presented in almost all markets of these networks. Today in the shops «EPICENTR» and «Nova Liniya»

You can purchase both our standard products and place an order for your individual sizes and colors.

Modern trends in the field of design dictate the requirements for the design of doorways, so our wide range of products will allow you to choose the arch that is ideally suited for you — in form, color, material.

When we manufacture products, we focus on your needs. It is your desires that are the basis for the development of our products. «ARCALYUX» — with us is more spacious !!

.

Информация о компании «АРКАЛЮКС»

Добрый день, дамы и господа!

Мы рады видеть Вас на нашем сайте. Давайте знакомиться ближе.

Истоки нашего производства начинаются в 2005 году, когда мы разработали и запатентовали собственную технологию производства обрамления дверных проёмов, а также откосов для окон и дверей. Это был период становления, разработки и испытания производственных процессов, поиск и определение возможностей технологии производства. Вся продукция выпускалась по индивидуальным размерам заказчиков.

(посмотреть патент)

В 2006 году мы заявили о себе на мебельных выставках Украины. Положительные отзывы наших покупателей подсказали нам, что они готовы приобрести стандартные изделия в короткие сроки и по демократической  стоимости. Именно поэтому была разработана серийная продукция в различных классах изделий с размерами 2200мм*800мм*250мм и 2200мм*900мм*250мм.

Изначально продукция была представлена   в торговых сетях «НОВАЯ ЛИНИЯ», «БУДМЕН», «33 кв. м» и через нашу дилерскую сеть.

Мелитопольское Производственное Предприятие «АРКАЛЮКС» было создано в 2009 году. Собственное производство и специалисты высокого класса позволяют нам изготавливать как простые, так и сложные арочные конструкции качественно и в короткие сроки. Для производства используются экологически безопасные сертифицированные материалы.

В  2016 года мы подписали договор  с торговыми сетями «ЭПИЦЕНТР» и «НОВАЯ ЛИНИЯ».

Наша продукция представлена практически во всех маркетах этих сетей. Сегодня Вы можете приобрести нашу стандартную продукцию или оформить заказ с учетом ваших индивидуальных предпочтений (размер, цвет, форма).

Современные тенденции в сфере дизайна диктуют требования к оформлению дверных проёмов, поэтому богатый ассортимент нашей продукции позволит Вам  выбрать идеальную модель для дома, квартиры и офиса.

При производстве изделий мы ориентируемся на Ваши потребности. Именно  желание клиентов  является основой для разработки уникальных конструкций.  Мы всегда внимательно слушаем наших покупателей и предлагаем оптимальное решение.

P.S.«АРКАЛЮКС» — с нами просторнее!

.